Model Schools 2016-2017

District
Site Name
Contact Person
Phone
Ardmore
Lincoln Elementary
(580) 223-2477
Bartlesville
Central Middle School
(918) 336-9302
Bartlesville
High School
LaDonna Chancellor
ChancellorLM@bps-ok.org
(918) 336-3311
Bartlesville
Hoover Elementary
(918) 333-9337
Bartlesville
Jane Phillips Elementary
Kevin Brown
brownkd@bps-ok.org
(918) 336-9479
Bartlesville
Madison Middle School
(918) 333-4444
Bartlesville
Ranch Heights Elementary
Chanda Myers
myerscm@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-3810
Bartlesville
Richard Kane Elementary
Shelly White
WhiteSR@bps-ok.org
(918) 337-3711
Bartlesville
Wayside Elementary
(918) 333-8000
Bartlesville
Wilson Elementary
Tammie Krause
Krausetj@bps-ok.org
(918) 335-1177
Bixby
North Intermediate
(918) 366-2639
Bixby
Northeast Elementary and Intermediate
Jamie Milligan
jmilligan@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1712
Cache
5/6 Center
(580) 429-0222
Cache
Intermediate School
(580) 429-8536
Cache
Middle School
(580) 429-8489
Cache
Primary School
(580) 429-3542
Cashion
Elementary
Rebecca Weber
rweber@cashionps.org
(405) 433-2614
Catoosa
Helen Paul Learning Center
(918) 266-8643
Chickasha
Bill Wallace Early Childhood Center
(405) 222-6544
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Choctaw Elementary
(405) 390-2225
Choctaw Nicoma Park
James Griffith Intermediate
Kelli Hosford
jgiles@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-2153
Choctaw-Nicoma Park
Indian Meridian Elementary
Christine Floyd
cfloyd@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-8585
Choctaw-Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Elementary
(405) 769-2445
Choctaw-Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Intermediate School
(405) 769-4693
Choctaw-Nicoma Park
Westfall Elementary
(405) 769-3078
Claremore
Catalayah Elementary
(918) 923-4260
Claremore
Roosa Elementary
(918) 923-4206
Deer Creek
Grove Valley Elementary
(405) 359-3195
Duncan
Plato Elementary
(580) 255-6167
Edmond
Centennial Elementary
(405) 340-2275
Edmond
Cheyenne Middle School
(405) 340-2940
Edmond
Cross Timbers
(405) 340-2200
Edmond
Frontier Elementary
(405) 340-2211
Edmond
Heritage Elementary
(405) 340-2921
Edmond
John Ross Elementary
(405) 726-4100
Edmond
Washington Irving Elementary
(405) 340-2210
Edmond
West Field Elementary
(405) 340-2285
Enid
Hayes Elementary
Lyntel A. Murphy
LAMurphy@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7650
Grove
School
(405) 275-7435
Holdenville
Reed Elementary
(405) 379-6618
Kansas - St. Paul
Chetopa Elementary
Lonnie Moser
lmoser@usd505.org
(620) 236-7244
Lawton
Crosby Park Elementary
(580) 353-7107
Lawton
Whittier Elementary
Natalie Nungesser
mnungesser@lawtonps.org
(580) 355-5238
Lawton
Woodland Hills
(580) 536-7991
Lone Grove
Primary
(580) 657-4367
Meeker
Elementary
(405) 788-4540
Michigan
Bay-Arenac Community High School
Erin Sullivan
sullivane@bachs.us
(989) 893-8811
Moore
Southgate Rippetoe Elementary
(405) 735-4480
Museum
Chisholm Trail Heritage Center
(580) 252-6692
Mustang
Creek Elementary
(405) 324-4567
Mustang
Lakehoma Elementary
Shawna Carter
carters@mustangps.org
(405) 376-2409
Mustang
Trails Elementary
Allsha Suffield
Suffielda@mustangps.org
(405) 324-0016
Mustang
Valley Elementary
(405) 324-2541
Norman
Kennedy Elementary
(405) 366-5894
North Rock Creek
Elementary
(405) 275-3473
Oklahoma City
Andrew Johnson Elementary
Margaret Saunders-Simpson
masaunderssimpson@okcps.org
(405) 587-6700
Oklahoma City
Cleveland ES
Marsha Stafford
mkstafford@okcps.org
(405) 587-8200
Oklahoma City
Eugene Field Elementary
Paige Bressman
plbressman@okcps.org
(405) 587-5700
Oklahoma City
Gatewood Elementary
Gayla Goff
gagoff@okcps.org
(405) 587-2400
Oklahoma City
Nichols Hills Elementary
(405) 587-2583
Oklahoma City
Putnam Heights Elementary
Susan Carlsen
sccarlsen@okcps.org
(405) 587-2700
Oklahoma City
Quail Creek Elementary
(405) 587-6500
Oklahoma City
Ridgeview Elementary
Michael Lisenby
mdlisenby@okcps.org
(405) 687-6800
Oklahoma City
Sequoyah Elementary
Kandy Bishop
kmbishop@okcps.org
(405) 587-9200
Oklahoma City
West Nichols Hills Elementary
Gloria Anderson
ganderson@okcps.org
(405) 587-4900
Oklahoma City
Westwood Elementary
Susan Robertson
sdrobertson@okcps.org
(405) 587-8400
Owasso
Larkin Bailey Elementary
(918) 272-5399
Owasso
Mills Elementary
(918) 272-2288
Owasso
Northeast Elementary
(918) 272-0015
Pioneer
Elementary
(405) 224-2700
Plainview
Intermediate Elementary
(580) 223-6437
Plainview
Primary
(580) 223-5757
Ponca City
Roosevelt Elementary
Ronda Merrifield
merrir@pcps.us
(580) 767-8060
Private
Oak Hall Episcopal School
(580) 226-2341
Private - Oklahoma Christian Schools
Elementary
Stephanie Gardner
SGardner@ocssaints.org
(405) 341-2265
Sand Springs
Limestone Technology Academy
(918) 246-1558
Sapulpa
Freedom Elementary
(918) 227-7838
Sapulpa
Holmes Park Elementary
Katherine Stufflebeam
kstufflebeam@sapulpaps.org
(918) 227-6800
Springer
Elementary
(580) 653-2584
Stillwater
Richmond Elementary
(405) 533-6400
Tahlequah
Cherokee Elementary
(918) 458-4110
Tahlequah
Greenwood Elementary
(918) 458-4120
Tahlequah
Heritage Elementary
(918) 458-4180
Tahlequah
Sequoyah PK
(918) 458-4130
Texas - Coppell
Victory Place @ Coppell
Ron-Marie Johnson
rjohnson@coppellisd.com
(214) 496-8030
Texas - Coppell
Wilson Elementary
(214) 496-7500
Texas - Lewisville
Castle Hills Elementary
Donna J Taylor
taylordonna@lisd.net
(469) 713-5952
Texas - Tomball
Creekview Elementary
(281) 357-3070
Texas - Tomball
Oakcrest Intermediate School
(281) 357-3033