Model Schools 2017-2018

District
Site Name
Contact Person
Phone
Ardmore
Lincoln Elementary
(580) 223-2477
Bartlesville
Hoover Elementary
(918) 333-9337
Bartlesville
Ranch Heights Elementary
Chanda Myers
myerscm@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-3810
Bartlesville
Wayside Elementary
(918) 333-8000
Bartlesville
Wilson Elementary
Tammie Krause
Krausetj@bps-ok.org
(918) 335-1177
Bixby
9th Grade Center
Kate Creekmore
kcreekmore@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1722
Bixby
Central Elementary
Lydia Wilson
lwilson@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2281
Bixby
Central Intermediate
Brenda Shaw
bshaw@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2249
Bixby
High School
Terry Adams
Tadams@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2222
Bixby
North Elementary
(918) 366-2690
Bixby
North Intermediate
Linda Ricks
lricks@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2671
Bixby
Northeast Elementary & Intermediate School
(918) 366-1711
Cache
5/6th Grade Center
(580) 429-0222
Cache
Primary
(580) 429-3542
Cashion
Elementary
(405) 433-2614
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Choctaw Elementary
(405) 390-2225
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Indian Meridian Elementary
Christine Floyd
cfloyd@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-8585
Choctaw Nicoma Park
James Griffith Intermediate
(405) 390-2153
Choctaw Nicoma Park
LW Westfall Elementary
(405) 769-3078
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Elementary
Dorothy Shetley
dshetley@cnpschools.org
(405) 769-2445
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Intermediate
(405) 769-4693
Claremore
Catalayah Elementary
(918) 923-4260
Claremore
Roosa Elementary
(918) 923-4206
Deer Creek
Grove Valley Elementary
(405) 359-3195
Duncan
Plato Elementary
(580) 255-6167
Edmond
Centennial Elementary
(405) 340-2275
Edmond
Cross Timbers Elementary
(405) 340-2200
Edmond
Frontier Elementary
(405) 340-2211
Edmond
Heritage Elementary
(405) 340-2921
Edmond
John Ross Elementary
(405) 340-2970
Edmond
Washington Irving Elementary
(405) 340-2210
Edmond
West FIeld Elementary
(405) 340-2285
Enid
Garfield Elementary
(580) 366-7700
Enid
Hayes Elementary
Lyntel A. Murphy
LAMurphy@Enidk12.org
(580) 366-7650
Grove
School
(405) 275-7435
Holdenville
Reed Elementary
(405) 379-6618
Kansas - Chetopa-St. Paul
Chetopa Elementary
Angie Durborow
adurborow@usd505.org
(620) 236-7244
Lawton
Crosby Park Elementary
(580) 353-7107
Lawton
Whittier Elementary
Melanie Nungesser
mnungesser@lawtonps.org
(580) 355-5238
Lawton
Woodland Hills Elementary
(580) 536-7991
Lone Grove
Primary
(580) 657-4367
Michigan -
Bay-Arenac Community High School
Erin Sullivan
sullivane@bachs.us
(989) 893-8811
Museum
Chisholm Trail Heritage Center
(580) 252-6692
Mustang
Creek Elementary
(405) 324-4563
Mustang
Lakehoma Elementary
Shawna Carter
carters@mustangps.org
(405) 376-2409
Mustang
Trails Elementary
(405) 324-0016
Mustang
Valley Elementary
(405) 324-2541
Norman
Kennedy Elementary
(405) 366-5894
North Rock Creek
Elementary
Denise Smith
dsims@nrc.k12.ok.us
(405) 275-3473
Oklahoma City
Andrew Johnson Elementary
Margaret Saunders-Simpson
masaunderssimpson@okcps.org
(405) 587-6700
Oklahoma City
Eugene Field Elementary
Paige Bressman
plbressman@okcps.org
(405) 587-5700
Oklahoma City
Gatewood Elementary
Gayla Goff
gagoff@okcps.org
(405) 587-2400
Oklahoma City
Nichols Hills Elementary
(405) 587-2583
Oklahoma City
Putnam Heights Elementary
Susan Carlsen
sccarlsen@okcps.org
(405) 587-2700
Oklahoma City
Quail Creek Elementary
(405) 587-6500
Oklahoma City
Ridgeview Elementary
Michael Lisenby
mdlisenby@okcps.org
(405) 587-6800
Oklahoma City
Westwood Elementary
Susan Robertson
sdrobertson@okcps.org
(405) 587-8400
Oklahoma City Public School
Cleveland Elementary
Marsha Stafford
mkstafford@okcps.org
(405) 587-8200
Owasso
Bailey Elementary
(918) 272-5399
Owasso
Mills Elementary
(918) 272-2288
Owasso
Northeast Elementary
(918) 272-0015
Plainview
Intermediate Elementary
(580) 223-6437
Plainview
Primary Elementary
(580) 220-4233
Ponca City
Roosevelt Elementary
Ronda Merrifield
merrir@pcps.us
(580) 767-8060
Private
Oak Hall Episcopal School
(580) 226-2341
Private - Oklahoma Christian School
Elementary
Stephanie Gardner
sgardner@ocssaints.org
(405) 341-2265
Sand Springs
Limestone Technology Academy
(918) 246-1558
Sapulpa
Freedom Elementary
(918) 227-7838
Sapulpa
Holmes Park Elementary
(918) 227-6800
Stillwater
Middle School
(405) 533-6430
Stillwater
Richmond Elementary
(405) 334-2395
Tahlequah
Cherokee Elementary
(918) 458-4110
Tahlequah
Greenwood Elementary
Tahlequah
Heritage Elementary
(918) 458-4180
Tahlequah
Sequoyah Elementary
(918) 458-4130
Texas - Coppell
Victory Place @ Coppell
(214) 496-8032
Texas - Coppell
Wilson Elementary
(214) 496-7500
Texas - Lewisville
Castle Hills Elementary
(469) 713-5952
Texas - Tomball
Canyon Pointe Elementary
(281) 357-3122
Texas - Tomball
Creekview Elementary
(281) 357-3070
Texas - Tomball
Oakcrest Intermediate
(281) 357-3033