Model Schools 2014-2015

District
Site Name
Contact Person
Phone
Altus
Washington Elementary
(580) 481-2133
Ardmore
Lincoln Elementary
(580) 223-2477
Bartlesville
Central Middle School
(918) 336-9302
Bartlesville
High School
LaDonna Chancellor
ChancellorLM@bps-ok.org
(918) 336-3311
Bartlesville
Hoover Elementary
Rene Burns
burnssr@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-9337
Bartlesville
Jane Phillips Elementary
Dave Mueller
MuellerDD@bps-ok.org
(918) 336-9479
Bartlesville
Madison Middle School
Joey Eidson
eidsonje@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-3176
Bartlesville
Mid-High School
Jason Langham
langhamrj@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-4444
Bartlesville
Ranch Heights Elementary
Kevin Brown
brownkd@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-3810
Bartlesville
Richard Kane Elementary
Shelly White
whitesr@bps-ok.org
(918) 337-3711
Bartlesville
Wayside Elementary School
Ken Copeland
copelandkg@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-8000
Bartlesville
Wilson Elementary
Tammie Krause
Krausetj@bps-ok.org
(918) 355-1177
Bixby
Northeast Elementary and Intermediate
(918) 366-1712
Broken Arrow
Country Lane Intermediate
(918) 449-5600
Broken Arrow
Creekwood Elementary
Tiffany Green
tjgreen@baschools.org
(918) 259-4500
Broken Arrow
Liberty
Karyne Gates
kgates@baschools.org
(918) 259-4470
Broken Arrow
Oak Crest Elementary
Heather Adams
hadams1@baschools.org
(918) 259-4450
Cache
5/6 Center
Debbie hoffman
dhoffman@cache.k12.ok.us
(580) 429-0222
Cache
Intermediate School
Skeeter Sampler
ssampler@cache.k12.ok.us
(580) 429-8536
Cache
Middle School
(580) 429-8489
Cache
Primary
(580) 429-3542
Cashion
Elementary
(405) 433-2614
Catoosa
Helen Paul Learning Center
(918) 266-8643
Chickasha
Bill Wallace Early Childhood Center
(405) 222-6544
Chickasha
Middle School
(405) 222-6530
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Choctaw Elementary
Cheryl L. Lidia
clidia@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-2225
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Indian Meridian Elementary
Christine Floyd
cfloyd@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-8585
Choctaw Nicoma Park
James Griffith Intermediate
(405) 390-2153
Choctaw Nicoma Park
LW Westfall Elementary
Brenda Stanley
bstanley@cnpschools.org
(405) 615-4133
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Elementary
(405) 769-2445
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Intermediate School
(405) 769-4693
Claremore
Catalayah Elementary
(918) 923-4260
Claremore
Roosa Elementary School
(918) 923-4206
Coweta
Heritage Intermediate Grade Center
(918) 486-6506
Coweta
Mission Intermediate Grade Center
(918) 486-2186
Deer Creek
Grove Valley Elementary
Kelly Faught
kellyfaught@dcsok.org
(405) 359-3195
Edmond
Centennial Elementary
(405) 340-2275
Edmond
Cheyenne Middle School
(405) 340-2940
Edmond
Cross Timbers Elementary
(405) 340-2200
Edmond
Frontier Elementary
(405) 340-2211
Edmond
John Ross Elementary
(405) 340-2970
Edmond
Washington Irving Elementary
(405) 340-2210
Edmond
West Field Elementary
(405) 348-2285
Enid
Hayes Elementary
Lyntel A. Murphy
LAMurphy@Enidk12.org
(580) 366-7650
Grove
Public School
Rusty Carmichael
rcarmichael@grove.k12.ok.us
(405) 275-7435
Holdenville
Reed Elementary
(405) 379-6618
Kansas
Chetopa Elementary
Cody Hamilton
chamilton@usd505.org
Lawton
Crosby Park Elementary
(580) 353-7107
Lawton
Whittier Elementary
Melanie Nungesser
mnungesser@lawtonps.org
(580) 355-5238
Lawton
Woodland Hills Elementary
(580) 536-7991
Lone Grove
Primary
(580) 657-4367
Michigan
Bay-Arenac Community High School
Erin C. Sullivan
sullivane@bachs.us
(989) 893-8811
Museum
Chisholm Trail Heritage Center
(580) 252-6692
Mustang
Creek Elementary
Susan Dombek
dombeks@mustangps.org
(405) 324-4567
Mustang
Elementary
Laquita Semmler
semmlerl@mustangps.org
(405) 376-2491
Mustang
Lakehoma Elementary
Shawna Carter
carters@mustangps.org
(405) 376-2409
Mustang
Trails Elementary
Alisha Suffield
suffielda@mustangps.org
(405) 324-0016
Mustang
Valley Elementary
(405) 324-2541
Oklahoma City
Andrew Johnson Elementary
Margaret Saunders Simpson
maaunderssimpson@okcps.org
(405) 587-6700
Oklahoma City
Buchanan Elementary
Scott P. Kaufman
spkaufman@okcps.org
(405) 587-4700
Oklahoma City
Cleveland Elementary
Marsha Stafford
mkstafford@okcps.org
(405) 587-8200
Oklahoma City
Eugene Field Elementary
(405) 587-5700
Oklahoma City
Fillmore Elementary
Susan M Rachels
smmartinrachels@okcps.org
(405) 587-4800
Oklahoma City
Gatewood Elementary
Leah Anderson
ljanderson@okcps.org
(405) 587-2400
Oklahoma City
Greystone Lower Elementary
Rochelle Converse
rdconverse@okcps.org
(405) 751-3663
Oklahoma City
Heronville Elementary
Leon Hill
llhill@okcps.org
(405) 587-6000
Oklahoma City
Lee Elementary
Shelly Deas
sadeas@okcps.org
(405) 587-3400
Oklahoma City
Linwood Elementary
Susan Combs
sbcombs@okcps.org
(405) 587-1700
Oklahoma City
Mark Twain Elementary
Sandy Phillips
slphillips@okcps.org
(405) 587-3700
Oklahoma City
Monroe Elementary
Eric Meador
edmeador@okcps.org
(405) 587-5600
Oklahoma City
Nichols Hills Elementary
Kim Iraggi
kgiraggi@okcps.org
(405) 587-2583
Oklahoma City
Pierce Elementary
Paula Pluess
pmpluess@okcps.org
(405) 587-7400
Oklahoma City
Prairie Queen Elementary
Jacqueline Horton
jdhorton@okcps.org
(405) 587-7750
Oklahoma City
Putnam Heights Literature and Communication Academy
Susan Carlsen
sccarlsen@okcps.org
(405) 587-2700
Oklahoma City
Quail Creek Elementary
Jan Matthews
jlmatthews@okcps.org
(405) 587-6500
Oklahoma City
Ridgeview Elementary
Michael Lisenby
mdlisenby@okcps.org
(405) 587-6800
Oklahoma City
Sequoyah Elementary
Kandy Bishop
kmbishop@okcps.org
(405) 587-9200
Oklahoma City
Southern Hills Elementary
Jennifer McKay
jamckay@okcps.org
(405) 587-2900
Oklahoma City
Van Buren Elementary
Amparo Macias
agmacias@okcps.org
(405) 587-2000
Oklahoma City
West Nichols Hills Elementary
Gloria Anderson
ganderson@okcps.org
(405) 587-4900
Oklahoma City
Westwood Elementary
Susan Robertson
sdrobertson@okcps.org
(405) 235-8810
Oklahoma City
Wilson Arts Integration ES
Kirk Wilson
jkwilson1@okcps.org
(405) 587-7100
Owasso
Jeff O. Mills Elementary
(918) 272-2288
Owasso
Larkin Bailey Elementary
(918) 272-5399
Owasso
Northeast Elementary
(918) 272-0015
Pauls Valley
Jefferson Early Learning Center
(405) 238-6413
Pioneer
Elementary
(405) 224-2700
Plainview
Elementary
(580) 223-5757
Plainview
Intermediate
(580) 223-6437
Ponca City
Roosevelt Elementary
Ronda Merrifield
merrir@pcps.us
(580) 767-8060
Private
Oak Hall Episcopal School
(580) 226-2341
Private Archdiocese of Oklahoma City
St. Mary's School
(580) 765-4387
Sand Springs
Limestone Technology Academy
(918) 246-1560
Sapulpa
Freedom Elementary
Alison Owens
aowens@sapulpaps.org
(918) 227-7838
Sapulpa
Holmes Park Elementary
Bobby Alfred
balfred@sapulpaps.org
(918) 227-6800
Springer
Elementary School
(580) 653-2471
Stillwater
Richmond Elementary
(405) 533-6400
Tahlequah
Cherokee Elementary
(918) 458-4110
Tahlequah
Greenwood Elementary
(918) 458-4120
Tahlequah
Heritage Elementary
(918) 458-4180
Tahlequah
Sequoyah PK
(918) 458-4130
Texas - Coppell
Wilson Elementary
(214) 496-7000
Texas - Rockwall
Amy Parks-Heath Elementary
(972) 772-4300
Texas - Spring
Northgate Crossing Elementary
Kristi Brown
kristib@springisd.org
(281) 891-8780
Turner
Elementary
Jamie Roberts
jroberts@turnerisd.org
(580) 276-2707