Skip to content

Model Schools

Model Schools 2018-2019

District
Site Name
Contact Person
Phone
Ardmore
Lincoln Elementary
(580) 223-2477
Bartlesville
Hoover Elementary
(918) 333-9337
Bartlesville
Ranch Heights Elementary
Chanda Myers
myerscm@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-3810
Bartlesville
Wayside Elementary
Kenneth Copeland
copelandkg@gmail.com
(918) 333-8000
Bartlesville
Woodrow Wilson Elementary
Angie Linthacum
linthacumar@bps-ok.org
(918) 335-1177
Bixby
9th Grade Center
Kate Creekmore
kcreekmore@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1722
Bixby
Brassfield Learning Center
Daniel Deitz
ddeitz@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2353
Bixby
Central Elementary
Leslie Haynes
lhaynes@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2272
Bixby
Central Intermediate
Brenda Shaw
bshaw@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2249
Bixby
High School
Terry Adams
tadams@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2200
Bixby
Middle School
Rowland Vernon
rvernon@bixbyps.org
(908) 366-2200
Bixby
North Elementary
Kelly Mears
kmears@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2690
Bixby
North Intermediate
Linda Ricks
lricks@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2639
Bixby
Northeast Elementary
Libby VanDolah
lvandolah@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1711
Bixby
Northeast Intermediate
Libby VanDolah
lvandolah@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1759
Cache
Primary
(580) 429-3542
Cashion
Elementary
Julie L Moore
jmoore@cashionps.org
(405) 433-2614
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Choctaw Elementary
(405) 390-2225
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Indian Meridian Elementary
Christine Floyd
cfloyd@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-8585
Choctaw Nicoma Park
James Griffith Intermediate
(405) 390-2153
Choctaw Nicoma Park
LW Westfall Elementary
(405) 769-3078
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Elementary
Dorothy Shetley
dshetley@cnpschools.org
(405) 769-2445
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Intermediate
(405) 769-4693
Claremore
Catalayah Elementary
(918) 923-4260
Claremore
Roosa Elementary
(918) 923-4206
Claremore
Westside Elementary
(918) 923-4201
Deer Creek
Grove Valley Elementary
(405) 359-3195
Duncan
Plato Elementary School
(580) 255-6167
Edmond
Centennial
(405) 726-4600
Edmond
Cheyenne Middle School
(405) 340-2940
Edmond
Cross Timbers
(405) 340-2200
Edmond
Frontier Elementary
(405) 340-2211
Edmond
Heritage Elementary
(405) 340-2921
Edmond
John Ross Elelmentary
(405) 340-2970
Edmond
Washington Irving Elementary
(405) 340-2210
Edmond
West Field Elementary
(405) 340-2285
Enid
Adams Elementary
(580) 366-7600
Enid
Garfield Elementary
(580) 366-7700
Enid
Hayes Elementary
Jamie Jarnagin
jbjarnagin@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7650
Enid
Taft Elementary
(580) 366-7450
Holdenville
Reed Elementary
(405) 379-6618
Lawton
Crosby Park Elementary
(580) 353-7107
Lawton
Whittier Elementary
Melanie Nungesser
mnungesser@lawtonps.org
(580) 353-5238
Lone Grove
Primary School
(580) 657-4367
Michigan
Bay-Arenac Community High School
Erin Sullivan
sullivane@bachs.us
(989) 893-8811
Museum
Chisholm Trail Heritage Center
(580) 252-6692
Mustang
Creek Elementary
Mustang
Lakehoma Elementary
Shawna Carter
carters@mustangps.org
(405) 376-2409
Mustang
Valley Elementary
Jennifer Young
youngj@mustangps.org
(405) 324-2541
North Rock Creek
Elementary
Denise Smith
dsmith@nrcps.org
(405) 275-3473
Oklahoma Christian School
Oklahoma Christian School Elementary
Bettina Kates
katesb@occssaints.org
(405) 341-2265
Oklahoma City
Cleveland Elementary
Marsha Stafford
mkstafford@okcps.org
(405) 340-2800
Oklahoma City
Eugene Field Elementary
Paige Bressman
plbressman@okcps.org
(405) 587-5700
Oklahoma City
Gatewood Elementary
Gayla Goff
gagoff@okcps.org
(405) 587-2400
Oklahoma City
Hawthorne Elementary
Melinda Elms
mrelms@okcps.org
(405) 587-5900
Oklahoma City
Nichols Hills Elementary
(405) 587-2583
Oklahoma City
Putnam Heights Elementary
Susan C Carlsen
sccarlsen@okcps.org
(405) 587-2700
Oklahoma City
Quail Creek Elementary
(405) 587-0000
Oklahoma City
Ridgeview Elementary
Michael Lisenby
mdlisenby@okcps.org
(405) 587-6800
Oklahoma City
Westwood Elementary
(405) 587-8400
Owasso
Larkin Bailey Elementary
(918) 272-5399
Owasso
Mills Elementary
(918) 272-2288
Owasso
Northeast Elementary
(918) 272-0015
Plainview
Intermediate Elementary
(580) 223-6437
Plainview
Primary Elementary
(580) 220-4233
Ponca City
Roosevelt Elementary
Ronda Merrifield
merrir@pcps.us
(580) 767-8060
Private
Oak Hall Episcopal School
(580) 226-2341
Sand Springs
Limestone Technology Academy
(918) 246-1560
Sapulpa
Freedom Elementary
(918) 227-7838
Sapulpa
Holmes Park Elementary
(918) 227-6800
South Carolina
Honea Path Elementary
Jeremy Sauceman
jsauceman@asd2.org
(864) 369-7612
Stillwater
Middle School
(405) 533-6430
Stillwater
Richmond
(405) 533-6400
Tahlequah
Greenwood Elementary
(918) 458-4120
Tahlequah
Sequoyah Elementary
(918) 458-4130
Texas - Coppell
Victory Place @ Coppell
(214) 496-8032
Texas - Coppell
Wilson Elementary
(214) 496-7500
Texas - Lewisville
Castle Hills Elementary
Donna J Taylor
taylordonna@lisd.net
(469) 713-5952
Texas - Tomball
Canyon Pointe Elementary
Barbara Coleman
22694@tomballschools.net
(281) 794-8914
Texas - Tomball
Creekview Elementary
(281) 357-3070
Texas - Tomball
Elementary
(281) 357-3280
Texas - Tomball
Lakewood Elementary
(281) 357-3260
Texas - Tomball
Oakcrest Intermediate
(281) 357-3033
Scroll To Top