Model Schools 2019-2020

District
Site Name
Contact Person
Phone
Ardmore
Lincoln Elementary
(580) 223-2477
Bartlesville
Hoover Elementary
Rene Burns

burnssr@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-9337
Bartlesville
Ranch Heights Elementary
Chanda Myers

myerscm@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-3810
Bartlesville
Wayside Elementary
Kenneth Copeland

copelandkg@gmail.com
(918) 333-8000
Bartlesville
Woodrow Wilson Elementary
Angie Linthacum

linthacumar@bps-ok.org
(918) 335-1177
Bixby
9th Grade Center
Kate Creekmore

kcreekmore@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2222
Bixby
Brassfield Alternative School
(918) 366-2335
Bixby
Central Elementary
Leslie Haynes

lhaynes@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2272
Bixby
Central Intermediate
Brenda Shaw

bshaw@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2249
Bixby
High School
Terry Adams

Tadams@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2222
Bixby
Middle School
Rowland Vernon

rvernon@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2205
Bixby
North Elementary
Kelly Meaars

kmears@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2690
Bixby
North Intermediate
Linda Ricks

lricks@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2671
Bixby
Northeast Elementary
Wendy Johnson

wjohnson@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1713
Bixby
Northeast Intermediate
Wendy Johnson

wjohnson@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1713
Cache
5/6 Grade Center
(580) 429-3266
Cashion
Elementary
(405) 433-2614
Choctaw
Nicoma Park Elementary
Dorothy Shetley

dshetley@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-6380
Choctaw Nicoma Park
LW Westfall Elementary School
Shannon Shay

sshay@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-6990
Choctaw-Nicoma Park
Choctaw Elementary
Cheryl Lidia

clidia@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-2225
Choctaw-Nicoma Park
James Griffith Intermediate
(405) 390-2153
Choctaw-Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Intermediate
(405) 769-4693
Choctaw/Nicoma Park
Indian Meridian Elementary
Christine Floyd

cfloyd@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-8585
Claremore
Catalayah Elementary
(918) 923-4260
Claremore
Roosa Elementary
(918) 923-4206
Claremore
Westside Elementary
(918) 283-4201
Duncan
Plato Elementary School
(580) 266-6167
Edmond
Centennial Elementary
(405) 726-4600
Edmond
Cross Timbers
(405) 340-2200
Edmond
Frontier Elementary
(405) 340-2211
Edmond
Heritage Elementary School
(405) 340-2921
Edmond
John Ross Elementary
(405) 340-2970
Edmond
Washington Irving Elementary
(405) 340-2210
Edmond
West Field Elementary
(405) 340-2285
Enid
Adams Elementary
Reba Gregory

rjgregory@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7600
Enid
Coolidge Elementary
Sherri L Hendrie

slhendrie@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7550
Enid
Garfield Elementary
Jane Johnson

jmjohnson@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7700
Enid
Hayes Elementary
Jamie Jarnagin

jbjarnagin@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7650
Enid
Taft Elementary
April L. Stanley

alstanley@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7450
Holdenville
Reed Elementary
(405) 379-6618
Lawton
Crosby Park Elementary
(580) 353-7107
Lawton
Whittier Elementary
Melanie Nungesser

mnungesser@lawtonps.org
(580) 355-5238
Lone Grove
Lone Grove Primary
Michigan
Bay-Arenac Community High School
Erin Sullivan

sullivane@bachs.us
(989) 893-8811
Museum
Chisholm Trail Heritage Center
(580) 252-6692
Mustang
Valley Elementary
Jennifer Young

youngj@mustangps.org
(405) 324-2541
North Rock Creek
Elementary
Denise Smith

dsmith@nrcps.org
(405) 275-3473
Oklahoma City
Cleveland ES
Marsha Stafford

mkstafford@okcps.org
(405) 587-8200
Oklahoma City
Eugene Field Elementary School
Paige Bressman

plbressman@okcps.org
(405) 587-5700
Oklahoma City
Hawthorne Elementary
Melinda Elms

mrelms@okcps.org
(405) 587-5900
Oklahoma City
Nichols Hills Enterprise Elementary School
Aaron Kellert

amkellert1@okcps.org
(405) 587-2853
Oklahoma City
Quail Creek Elementary
Stephanie gail Spears

sgspears@okcps.org
(405) 587-6500
Oklahoma City
Ridgeview Elementary
Michael Lisenby

mdlisenby@okcps.org
(405) 587-6800
Owasso
Bailey Elementary
(918) 272-5399
Owasso
Mills Elementary
(918) 272-2288
Owasso
Northeast Elementary
(918) 272-0015
Plainview
Intermediate Elementary
(580) 223-6437
Plainview
Primary Elementary
(580) 220-4233
Ponca City
Roosevelt Elementary
Ronda Merrifield

merrir@pcps.us
(580) 767-8060
Private
Oak Hall Episcopal School
(580) 226-2341
Sand Springs
Limestone Technology Academy
(918) 246-1560
Sapulpa
Freedom Elementary
Alison Owens

aowens@sapulpaps.org
(918) 227-7838
Sapulpa
Holmes Park Elementary
(918) 671-4991
South Carolina
Honea Path Elementary
(864) 369-7612
Stillwater
Middle School
(405) 533-6430
Stillwater
Richmond Elementary
(405) 533-6400
Stillwater
Sangre Ridge Elementary
(469) 323-8868
Stillwater
Skyline Elementary
(405) 533-6390
Texas - Coppell
Victory Place @ Coppell
(214) 496-8032
Texas - Coppell
Wilson Elementary
Cooper Hilton

chilton@coppellisd.com
(214) 496-7500
Texas - Klein
Roth Elementary
Gail McGuire

gmcguire@kleinisd.net
(832) 484-6600
Texas - Lewisville
Castle Hills Elementary
Jaime Clark

clarkj@lisd.net
(469) 713-5952
Texas - Tomball
Canyon Pointe Elementar
(281) 357-3122
Texas - Tomball
Lakewood Elementary
(281) 357-3260
Texas - Tomball
Oakcrest Intermediate School
George B. Flores

georgeflores@tomballisd.net
(281) 357-3033