Transforming Lives Through Education

Model Schools

2014-2015 Choose Year:
District
Site Name
Contact Person
Phone
Altus
Washington Elementary
(580) 481-2133
Ardmore
Lincoln Elementary
(580) 223-2477
Bartlesville
Central Middle School
(918) 336-9302
Bartlesville
Mid-High School
Jason Langham
langhamrj@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-4444
Bartlesville
Richard Kane Elementary
Shelly White
whitesr@bps-ok.org
(918) 337-3711
Bartlesville
Wayside Elementary School
Ken Copeland
copelandkg@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-8000
Cache
5/6 Center
Debbie hoffman
dhoffman@cache.k12.ok.us
(580) 429-0222
Cache
Intermediate School
Skeeter Sampler
ssampler@cache.k12.ok.us
(580) 429-8536
Cache
Middle School
(580) 429-8489
Cache
Primary
(580) 429-3542
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Choctaw Elementary
Cheryl L. Lidia
clidia@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-2225
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Indian Meridian Elementary
Christine Floyd
cfloyd@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-8585
Choctaw Nicoma Park
James Griffith Intermediate
(405) 390-2153
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Intermediate School
(405) 769-4693
Claremore
Catalayah Elementary
(918) 923-4260
Claremore
Roosa Elementary School
(918) 923-4206
Coweta
Heritage Intermediate Grade Center
(918) 486-6506
Coweta
Mission Intermediate Grade Center
(918) 486-2186
Kansas
Chetopa Elementary
Cody Hamilton
chamilton@usd505.org
Lawton
Crosby Park Elementary
(580) 353-7107
Mustang
Creek Elementary
Susan Dombek
dombeks@mustangps.org
(405) 324-4567
Oklahoma City
Gatewood Elementary
Leah Anderson
ljanderson@okcps.org
(405) 587-2400
Oklahoma City
Westwood Elementary
Susan Robertson
sdrobertson@okcps.org
(405) 235-8810
Owasso
Larkin Bailey Elementary
(918) 272-5399
Plainview
Elementary
(580) 223-5757
Plainview
Intermediate
(580) 223-6437
Ponca City
Roosevelt Elementary
Ronda Merrifield
merrir@pcps.us
(580) 767-8060
Private Archdiocese of Oklahoma City
St. Mary's School
(580) 765-4387
Tahlequah
Greenwood Elementary
(918) 458-4120
Tahlequah
Heritage Elementary
(918) 458-4180
Tahlequah
Sequoyah PK
(918) 458-4130