Transforming Lives Through Education

Model Schools

2013-2014 Choose Year:
District
Site Name
Contact Person
Phone
Altus
Washington Elementary
Renee Long
rlong@altusps.com
(580) 481-2133
Ardmore
Lincoln Elementary
(580) 223-2477
Ardmore
Will Rogers Elementary
(580) 223-2482
Bartlesville
Central Middle School
(918) 336-9302
Bartlesville
High School
LaDonna Chancellor
ChancellorLM@bps-ok.org
(918) 336-3311
Bartlesville
Hoover Elementary
Rene Burns
burnssr@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-9337
Bartlesville
Jane Phillips Elemenatry
(918) 336-9479
Bartlesville
Madison Middle School
Joey Eidson
eidsonje@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-3176
Bartlesville
Mid-High School
Jason Langham
langhamrj@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-4444
Bartlesville
Ranch Heights Elementary
Kevin Brown
brownkd@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-3810
Bartlesville
Richard Kane Elementary
Shelly White
whitesr@bps-ok.org
(918) 337-3711
Bartlesville
Wayside Elementary
Ken Copeland
copelandkg@bps-ok.org
(918) 333-8000
Bartlesville
Wilson Elementary
Tammie Krause
Krausetj@bps-ok.org
(918) 335-1177
Broken Arrow
Country Lane Intermediate
(918) 449-5600
Broken Arrow
Creekwood Elementary
Melissa Galloway
magalloway@baschools.org
(918) 259-4500
Broken Arrow
Liberty Elementary
Karyne Gates
kgates@baschools.org
(918) 259-4470
Cache
5th/6th Center
Debbie Hoffman
dhoffman@cache.k12.ok.us
(580) 429-0222
Cache
Intermediate
Skeeter Sampler
ssampler@cache.k12.ok.us
(580) 429-8536
Cache
Middle School
(580) 429-8489
Cache
Primary School
Jean Langley
jlang@cache.k12.ok.us
(580) 429-3542
Cashion
Elementary
(405) 433-2614
Chickasha
Bill Wallace Early Childhood Center
(405) 320-5051
Chickasha
Grand Ave. Elementary
(405) 222-6524
Chickasha
Lincoln
(405) 222-6522
Chickasha
Middle School
(405) 222-6530
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Choctaw Elementary
Mrs. Cheryl L. Lidia
clidia@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-2225
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Indian Meridian Elementary
(405) 390-8585
Choctaw Nicoma Park
James Griffith Intermediate
(405) 390-2497
Choctaw Nicoma Park
LW Westfall Elementary
Brenda Stanley
bstanley@cnpschools.org
(405) 769-3078
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Elementary
Dorothy Shetley
dshetley@cnpschools.org
(405) 769-2445
Claremore
Catalayah Elementary
(918) 923-4260
Claremore
Roosa Elementary
(918) 923-4206
Coweta
Heritage Intermediate Grade Center
(918) 486-8590
Coweta
Mission Intermediate Grade Center
(918) 486-2186
Deer Creek
Grove Valley Elementary
(405) 359-3195
Edmond
Frontier Elementary
(405) 340-2211
Edmond
John Ross Elementary
(405) 340-2970
Edmond
Washington Irving
(405) 340-2210
Edmond
West Field Elementary
(405) 340-2285
El Reno
Webster Elementary
Mendy Klepper
mklepper@elrenops.org
(405) 262-1943
Enid
Hayes Elementary
Jane Johnson
jmjohnson@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7650
Grove
Elementary
(405) 275-7435
Holdenville
Reed Elementary
(405) 379-6618
Kansas
Chetopa Elementary
Cody Hamilton
chamilton@usd505.org
(620) 236-7244
Lawton
Crosby Park Elementary
Resa Harvick
rharvick@lawtonps.org
(580) 353-7107
Lawton
MacArthur Middle School
Mark Mattingly
mmattingly@lawtonps.org
(580) 353-5111
Lawton
Whittier Elementary
Melanie Nungesser
mnungesser@lawton
(580) 355-5238
Lawton
Woodland Hills Elementary
(580) 536-7991
Lone Grove
Primary
(580) 657-4367
Museum
Chisholm Trail Heritage Center
(580) 252-6692
Mustang
Creek Elementary
Susan Dombek
dombeks@mustangps.org
(405) 324-4567
Mustang
Elementary
Laquita Semmler
semmlerl@mustangps.org
(405) 376-2491
Mustang
Lakehoma Elementary
Shawna Carter
carters@mustangps.org
(405) 376-2409
Mustang
Trails Elementary
Sondra Bivens
bivenss@mustangps.org
(405) 324-0016
Mustang
Valley Elementary
(405) 324-2541
Oklahoma City
Adams Elementary
Dot Violett
dpviolett@okcps.org
(405) 587-1600
Oklahoma City
Andrew Johnson Elementary
Margaret Saunders Simpson
masaunderssimpson@okcps.org
(405) 587-6700
Oklahoma City
Cleveland Elementary
Marsha Stafford
mkstafford@okcps.org
(405) 587-8200
Oklahoma City
Coolidge Elementary
Annette Williams
amwilliams@okcps.org
(405) 587-2800
Oklahoma City
Edgemere Elementary
Susan Gee
slgee@okcps.org
(405) 587-5100
Oklahoma City
Fillmore
Susan Martin
snmartin@okcps.org
(405) 587-4800
Oklahoma City
Gatewood Elementary
Leah Anderson
ljanderson@okcps.org
(405) 587-2400
Oklahoma City
Greystone Lower Elementary
Dr. Rochelle Converse
rdconverse@okcps.org
(405) 751-3653
Oklahoma City
Heronville Elementary
Leon Hill
llhill@okcps.org
(405) 587-6000
Oklahoma City
Linwood Elementary
Susan Combs
sbcombs@okcps.org
(405) 587-1700
Oklahoma City
Mark Twain Elementary
Sandra L Phillips
slphillips@okcps.org
(405) 587-3700
Oklahoma City
Monroe Elementary
Eric Meador
edmeador@okcps.org
(405) 587-5600
Oklahoma City
Nichols Hills Elementary
Kim Iraggi
kgiraggi@okcps.org
(405) 587-2583
Oklahoma City
Putnam Heights Literature and Communication Academy
Susan Carlsen
sccarlsen@okcps.org
(405) 587-2700
Oklahoma City
Quail Creek Elementary
Dr. Jan Matthews
jlmatthews@okcps.org
(405) 587-6500
Oklahoma City
Ridgeview Elemenary
Michael Lisenby
mdlisenby@okcps.org
(405) 587-6800
Oklahoma City
Sequoyah Elementary
Kandy Bishop
kmbishop@okcps.org
(405) 587-9200
Oklahoma City
Southern Hills Elementary
Leota Betts
lmbetts@okcps.org
(405) 587-2900
Oklahoma City
Van Buren Elementary
Amparo Macias
agmacias@okcps.org
686-4080
Oklahoma City
West Nichols Hills
Gloria Anderson
ganderson@okcps.org
(405) 841-4318
Oklahoma City
Westwood Eleementary
Susan Robertson
sdrobertson@okcps.org
(405) 235-8810
Oklahoma City
Wilson Arts Integration ES
Kirk Wilson
jkwilson1@okcps.org
(405) 587-7100
Owasso
Barnes Elementary
(918) 272-1153
Owasso
Jeff O. Mills Elementary
(918) 272-2288
Owasso
Larkin Bailey Elementary
(918) 272-5399
Owasso
Northeast Elementary
(918) 272-0015
Pauls Valley
Jackson Elementary
(405) 238-2312
Pauls Valley
Jefferson Early Learning Center
(405) 238-7336
Pioneer
Elementary School
(405) 224-2700
Plainview
Intermediate
(580) 223-6437
Plainview
Primary
(580) 490-3140
Ponca City
Roosevelt Elementary
Ronda Merrifield
merrir@pcps.us
(580) 767-8060
Private
Oak Hall Episcopal School
(580) 226-2341
Sand Springs
Limestone Technology Academy
(918) 246-1560
Sapulpa
Freedom Elementary
Michael Reid
mreid@sapulpaps.org
(918) 277-7838
Sapulpa
Holmes Park
Bobby Alfred
balfred@sapulpaps.org
(918) 227-6800
Springer
Elementary
(580) 653-2471
Stillwater
Richmond Elementary
(405) 533-6400
Stratford
Elementary
(580) 759-2382
Tahlequah
Cherokee
(918) 458-4110
Tahlequah
Greenwood Elementary
(918) 458-4120
Tahlequah
Heritage Elementary
(918) 458-4180
Tahlequah
Sequoyah PK
(918) 458-4130
Texas - Coppell
Wilson Elementary
Christopher Nester
cnester@coppellisd.com
(214) 496-7500
Texas - Rockwall
Amy Parks Elementary
(972) 772-4300
Texas - Spring
Bailey Middle School
Veronica Vijil
vvijil@springisd.org
(281) 891-8000
Texas - Spring
Hirsch Elementary
Roosevelt Wilson
rwilson@springisd.org
(281) 891-8330
Texas - Spring
McNabb Elementary
Pamela Dettwiler
pdettwil@springisd.org
(281) 891-8692
Texas - Spring
Northgate Crossing Elementary
Kristi Brown
kristib@springisd.org
(281) 891-8782
Texas - Spring
Salyers Elementary
Leticia Grounds
lgrounds@springisd.org
(281) 891-8570
Turner
Elementary
Jamie Roberts
jroberts@turnerisd.org
(580) 276-2707
Wetumka
Elementary
(405) 452-3245