Model Schools 2020-2021

District
Site Name
Contact Person
Phone
Ardmore
Lincoln Elementary
(580) 223-2477
Bartlesville
Wayside Elementary
Kenneth Copeland
copelandkg@gmail.com
(918) 333-8000
Bixby
Central Elementary
Leslie Haynes
lhaynes@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2272
Bixby
East Elementary
Dinah Benavides
dbenavides@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1711
Bixby
East Intermediate
Wendy Johnson
wjohnson@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1755
Bixby
North Elementary
Kelly Mears
kmears@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2690
Cashion
Elementary School
(405) 433-2614
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Choctaw Elementary
Cheryl Lidia
clidia@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-2225
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Indian Meridian Elementary
Christine Floyd
cfloyd@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-8585
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Elementary
Dorothy Moseley
dshetley@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-6380
Choctaw Nicoma Park Schools
LW Westfall Elementary School
Shannon Shay
sshay@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-6990
Choctaw-Nicoma Park
James Griffith Intermediate
Amber Balderrama
jgiles@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-2153
Choctaw-Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Intermediate School
(405) 390-6391
Claremore
Claremont Elementary
(918) 923-4202
Claremore
Will Rogers Junior High
(918) 923-4205
Duncan
Plato Elementary School
(580) 255-6167
Edmond
Centennial Elementary
(405) 726-4600
Edmond
Cross Timbers Elementary
(405) 340-2200
Edmond
Frontier Elementary
(405) 340-2211
Edmond
Heritage Elementary
(405) 340-2921
Edmond
John Ross Elementary
(405) 726-4100
Edmond
Washington Irving Elementary
(405) 340-2210
Edmond
West Field Elementary
(405) 340-2285
Enid
Adams Elementary
Reba Gregory
rjgregory@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7000
Enid
Carver/Commons/Fowler Early Childhood Center
Christine Smith
cmsmith@enidk12.org
(580) 366-8600
Enid
Eisenhower Elementary School
Lyntel A. Murphy
LAMurphy@enidk12.org
(580) 366-8100
Enid
Garfield Elementary
Amanda Rader
amrader@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7700
Enid
Hayes Elementary
Jamie Jarnagin
jbjarnagin@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7650
Enid
Taft Elementary
April L. Stanley
alstanley@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7450
Enid Public Schools
Coolidge Elementary
Sherri L Hendrie
slhendrie@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7550
Holdenville
Reed Elementary
(405) 379-6618
Lone Grove
Lone Grove Primary
(580) 657-4367
Oklahoma City
Eugene Field Elementary
Paige Bressman
plbressman@okcps.org
(405) 587-5700
Oklahoma City
Hawthorne Elementary
Melinda Elms
mrelms@okcps.org
(405) 587-5900
Oklahoma City
James Monroe Elementary
Kandy Bishop
kmbishop@okcps.org
(405) 587-5600
Oklahoma City
Nichols Hills Enterprise Elementary School
Aaron Kellert
amkellert1@okcps.org
(405) 587-2853
Oklahoma City
Ridgeview Elementary
Michael Lisenby
mdlisenby@okcps.org
(405) 587-6800
Oklahoma City
Wilson Elementary
Margaret Saunders Simpson
masaunderssimpson@okcps.org
(405) 587-7100
Private
Oak Hall Episcopal School
(580) 226-2341
South Carolina Anderson 2
Honea Path Elementary
Jeremy Sauceman
jsauceman@asd2.org
(864) 369-7612
Stillwater
Middle School
(405) 533-6430
Stillwater
Richmond Elementary
(405) 533-6400
Stillwater
Sangre Ridge Elementary
(405) 533-6300
Stillwater
Skyline Elementary
(405) 533-6390
Texas - Coppell
Victory Place @ Coppell
(214) 496-8032
Texas - Klein
Roth Elementary
Gail McGuire
gmcguire@kleinisd.net
(832) 484-6600
Texas - Tomball
Canyon Pointe Elementary
Barbara Coleman
22694@tomballschools.net
(281) 794-8914
Texas - Tomball
Creekview Elementary
(281) 357-3070
Texas - Tomball
Elementary
(281) 357-3280
Texas - Tomball
Lakewood Elementary
(281) 357-3260
Texas - Tomball
Wildwood Elementary
(281) 357-3040