Model Schools


Model Schools 2023-2024

District
Site Name
Contact Person
Phone
Bixby
Alternative Center
Daniel Deitz
ddeitz@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2335
Bixby
Central Elementary
Leslie Haynes
lhaynes@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2272
Bixby
Central Intermediate
Denver Boren
dboren@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2249
Bixby
East Elementary
Dinah Benavides
dbenavides@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1711
Bixby
East Intermediate
Wendy Truel
wtruel@bixbyps.org
(918) 356-1755
Bixby
High School
Mickey Replogle
mreplogle@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2354
Bixby
Middle School
Rowland Vernon
rvernon@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2203
Bixby
Ninth Grade Center
Curtis Whiteley
cwhiteley@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1722
Bixby
North Elementary
Rachel Chinsethagid
rchinsethagid@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2690
Bixby
North Intermediate
Libby VanDolah
lvandolah@bixbyps.org
983662671
Bixby
West Elementary
Libby McNamara
lmcnamara@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1762
Bixby
West Intermediate
Brenda Shaw
bshaw@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1763
Cashion
Elementary
(405) 433-2741
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Choctaw Elementary
(405) 390-2225
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Griffith Meridian Elementary
(405) 390-8585
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Griffith Meridian Elementary
(405) 390-8585
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Elementary
Dorothy Moseley
dmoseley@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-6380
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Intermediate School
(405) 390-6391
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Westfall Elementary
(405) 390-6990
Claremore
Catalayah Elementary
(918) 923-4260
Claremore
Claremont Elementary
(918) 923-4202
Claremore
Stuart A. Roosa Elementary
(918) 923-4206
Claremore
Westside Elementary
(918) 923-4201
Claremore
Will Rogers Junior High
(918) 923-4205
Duncan
Plato Elementary School
(580) 265-5167
Edmond
Centennial Elementary
(405) 726-4600
Edmond
Frontier Elementary
(405) 340-2211
Edmond
Heritage Elementary
(405) 340-2921
Edmond
John Ross Elementary
(405) 726-4100
Edmond
West Field Elementary
(405) 726-4502
Enid
Adams Elementary/Fowler Early Childhood Center
Reba Gregory
rjgregory@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7600
Enid
Coolidge Elementary School
(580) 366-7550
Enid
Eisenhower Elementary School
Lyntel Murphy
LAMurphy@enidk12.org
(580) 366-8100
Enid
Garfield Elementary
Amanda Rader
amrader@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7700
Enid
Hayes Elementary
Jamie Jarnagin
jbjarnagin@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7650
Enid
Hoover Elementary
(580) 366-7350
Enid
Longfellow Middle School
(580) 366-8200
Enid
Prairie View Elementary
Sherri L Hendrie
slhendrie@enidk12.org
(580) 366-8000
Enid
Taft Elementary School
Robert Kappus
rbkappus@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7450
Enid
Waller Middle School
(580) 366-7900
Fort Gibson
Intermediate Elementary
(918) 478-2465
Holdenville
Reed Elementary
(405) 379-6618
McAlester
Parker Intermediate Center
(918) 423-6465
Museum
Chisholm Trail Heritage Center
(580) 252-6692
North Rock Creek
Elementary
Erika Howard
ehoward@nrcps.org
(405) 275-3473
Oklahoma City
Cleveland ES
Marsha Stafford
mkstafford@okcps.org
(405) 587-8200
Oklahoma City
Hawthorne Elementary
Melinda R Elms
mrelms@okcps.org
(405) 587-5900
Oklahoma City
Monroe Elementary
Kandy Bishop
kmbishop@okcps.org
(405) 587-5600
Oklahoma City
Nichols Hills Enterprise Elementary School
Aaron Kellert
amkellert1@okcps.org
(405) 587-2583
Oklahoma City
PK Center at Horace Mann
(405) 587-3500
Oklahoma City
Pre-K Center at Johnson
Jana Huggins
jjhuggins@okcps.org
(405) 587-6700
Oklahoma City
Quail Creek Elementary School
Stephanie Spears
sgspears@okcps.org
(405) 587-6522
Oklahoma City
Ridgeview Elementary
Michael Lisenby
mdlisenby@okcps.org
(405) 587-6800
Oklahoma City
Wilson Elementary
Margaret Saunders Simpson
massimpson@okcps.org
(405) 587-7100
Owasso
Bailey Elementary
(918) 272-5399
Owasso
Jeff O. Mills Elementary
(918) 688-8227
Owasso
Northeast Elementary
(918) 272-0015
Plainview
Intermediate
(580) 223-6437
Plainview
Primary
(580) 223-5757
Ponca City
Roosevelt Elementary
Jera Kiespert
kiespj@pcps.us
(580) 767-8060
Private
Oak Hall Episcopal School
(580) 226-2341
Riverside
School
(405) 262-2907
Sand Springs
Limestone Technology Academy
(918) 246-1560
Sapulpa
Freedom Elementary
(918) 227-7838
Sapulpa
Holmes Park Elementary
(918) 227-6800
Stillwater
Richmond Elementary
(405) 533-6400
Stillwater
Sangre Ridge Elementary
(405) 707-5550
Stillwater
Skyline Elementary
(405) 533-6390
Texas - Coppell
Victory Place
(214) 496-8032
Texas - Coppell
Wilson Elementary
(214) 496-7500
Texas - Klein
Kreinhop Elementary
Lauren Liesberger
lliesberger1@kleinisd.net
(832) 484-7440
Texas - Klein
Roth Elementary
Christin Murphy
cmurphy1@kleinisd.net
(832) 484-6550
Texas - Tomball
Canyon Pointe Elementary School
(281) 357-3122
Texas - Tomball
Creekside Forest Elementary
(281) 357-4526
Texas - Tomball
Creekview Elementary School
(281) 357-3070
Texas - Tomball
Decker Prairie Elementary
(281) 357-3134
Texas - Tomball
Grand Oaks Elementary
(281) 357-3085
Texas - Tomball
Lakewood Elementary
(281) 357-3260
Texas - Tomball
Northpointe Intermediate School
(281) 357-3020
Texas - Tomball
Oakcrest Intermediate
(281) 357-3140
Texas - Tomball
Timber Creek Elementary
(281) 357-3060
Texas - Tomball
Tomball Elementary
(281) 357-3280
Texas - Tomball
Wildwood Elementary School
(281) 357-3040
Texas - Tomball
Willow Creek Elementary
(281) 357-3080