2022-2023

 

Model Schools 2022-2023

District
Site Name
Contact Person
Phone
Ardmore
Lincoln Elementary
(580) 223-2477
Bixby
9th Grade Center
Linda Ricks
lricks@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1722
Bixby
Bixby Alt Ed
Daniel Deitz
ddeitz@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2335
Bixby
Central Elementary
Leslie Haynes
lhaynes@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2272
Bixby
Central Intermediate
Denver Boren
dboren@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2249
Bixby
East Elementary
Dinah Benavides
dbenavides@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1711
Bixby
East Intermediate
Wendy Truel
wtruel@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1755
Bixby
High School
Mickey Replogle
mreplogle@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2354
Bixby
Middle School
Rowland Vernon
rvernon@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2200
Bixby
North Elementary
Kelly Mears
kmears@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2690
Bixby
North Intermediate
Libby VanDolah
lvandolah@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-2671
Bixby
West Elementary
Libby McNamara
lmcnamara@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1762
Bixby
West Intermediate
Brenda Shaw
bshaw@bixbyps.org
(918) 366-1763
Cashion
Cashion Elementary
(405) 433-2741
Choctaw Nicoma Park
Westfall Elementary
(405) 390-6990
Choctaw-Nicoma Park
Choctaw Elementary
(405) 390-2225
Choctaw-Nicoma Park
Indian Meridian Elementary
Joshua Durant
jdurant@cnpshools.org
(405) 390-8585
Choctaw-Nicoma Park
James Griffith Intermediate
(405) 390-2153
Choctaw-Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Elementary
Dorothy Moseley
dmoseley@cnpschools.org
(405) 390-6380
Choctaw-Nicoma Park
Nicoma Park Intermediate School
(405) 390-6391
Claremore
Catalayah Elementary
(918) 923-4260
Claremore
Claremont Elementary School
(918) 923-4202
Claremore
Stuart A. Roosa Elementary
(918) 923-4206
Claremore
Westside Elementary
(918) 283-4201
Claremore
Will Rogers Junior High
(918) 923-4205
Duncan
Plato Elementary School
(580) 266-6167
Edmond
Centennial Elementary
(817) 296-4448
Edmond
Cross Timbers Elementary
(405) 340-2200
Edmond
Frontier Elementary
(405) 340-2211
Edmond
Heritage Elementary
(405) 740-5065
Edmond
John Ross Elementary
(405) 726-4100
Edmond
West Field Elementary
(405) 726-4502
Enid
Adams Elementary
(580) 366-7600
Enid
Carver/Commons/Fowler Early Childhood Center
Christine Smith
cmsmith@enidk12.org
(580) 541-8230
Enid
Coolidge Elementary School
(580) 366-7550
Enid
Eisenhower Elementary School
Lyntel Murphy
LAMurphy@enidk12.org
(580) 366-8100
Enid
Garfield Elementary
Amanda Rader
amrader@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7700
Enid
Hayes Elementary
Jamie Jarnagin
jbjarnagin@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7650
Enid
Hoover Elementary
(580) 366-7350
Enid
Longfelllow Middle School
(580) 366-8200
Enid
Prairie View Elementary
Sherri Hendrie
slhendrie@enidk12.org
(580) 366-8000
Enid
Taft Elementary
Robert B Kappus
rbkappus@enidk12.org
(580) 366-7500
Fort Gibson
Intermediate Elementary School
(405) 712-1173
Holdenville
Reed Elementary
(405) 379-6618
Lawton
Crosby Park Elementary
Melanie Nungesser
mnungesser@lawtonps.org
(580) 353-7107
McAlester
Parker Intermediate Center
(918) 423-4647
Museum
Chisholm Trail Heritage Center
(580) 252-6692
North Rock Creek
Schools
Denise Smith
dsmith@nrcps.org
(405) 275-3473
Oklahoma City
Cleveland Elementary
Marsha Stafford
mkstafford@okcps.org
(405) 587-8200
Oklahoma City
Eugene Field Elementary School
Paige Bressman
plbressman@okcps.org
(405) 587-5700
Oklahoma City
Hawthorne Elementary
Melinda Elms
mrelms@okcps.org
(405) 587-5900
Oklahoma City
Nichols Hills Enterprise Elementary
Aaron Kellert
amkellert1@okcps.org
(405) 587-2583
Oklahoma City
Quail Creek Elementary
Stephanie Spears
sgspears@okcps.org
(405) 587-6500
Oklahoma City
Ridgeview Elementary
Michael Lisenby
mdlisenby@okcps.org
(405) 587-6800
Oklahoma City
Wilson Elementary
Margaret Saunders Simpson
masaunderssimpson@okcps.org
(405) 587-7100
Owasso
Larkin Bailey Elementary
(918) 272-5399
Owasso
Mills Elementary
(918) 272-2288
Owasso
Northeast Elementary
(918) 272-0015
Plainview
Intermediate
(580) 223-6437
Plainview
Primary
(580) 223-5757
Ponca City
Roosevelt Elementary
Jera Kiespert
kiespj@pcps.us
(580) 767-8060
Private
Oak Hall Episcopal School
(580) 226-2341
Riverside
School
(405) 262-2907
Sand Springs
Limestone Technology Academy
(918) 246-1560
Sapulpa
Freedom Elementary School
(918) 227-7838
Sapulpa
Holmes Park Elementary
(918) 227-6800
Stillwater
Richmond Elementary
(405) 533-6400
Stillwater
Sangre Ridge Elementary
(405) 533-6360
Stillwater
Skyline Elementary
(405) 533-6390
Texas - Coppell
Victory Place
(214) 496-8032
Texas - Coppell
Wilson Elementary
(214) 496-7500
Texas - Klein
Kreinhop Elementary
Lauren Liesberger
lliesberger1@kleinisd.net
(832) 484-7400
Texas - Klein
Roth Elementary
Christin Murphy
cmurphy1@kleinisd.net
(832) 484-6600
Texas - Tomball
Canyon Pointe Elementary School
(281) 357-3122
Texas - Tomball
Creekside Forest Elementary
(281) 357-4526
Texas - Tomball
Creekview Elementary
(281) 357-3070
Texas - Tomball
Decker Prairie Elementary
(281) 357-3134
Texas - Tomball
Elementary
(281) 357-3280
Texas - Tomball
Grand Oaks Elementary School
(832) 515-0626
Texas - Tomball
Lakewood Elementary
(281) 357-3600
Texas - Tomball
Oakcrest Intermediate
(281) 357-3034
Texas - Tomball
Timber Creek Elementary
(281) 357-3060
Texas - Tomball
Wildwood Elementary
Letty Roman
(281) 357-3040
(281) 357-3040
Texas - Tomball
Willow Creek Elementary
(281) 357-3080